Delivery Info

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
Run Faster Soccer Training Baseball Speed Jump Higher Golf Driving Tennis Isometrics & Bands More Info Order Here
 
Speed Training Video Series
Free
4 Part
Video Series


How to quickly become faster and better in any sport by conditioning the right muscles for speed.

Email to Get Videos:
Delivered to your inbox.

We never disclose your email to anyone - Ever. Period.


Training Programs

Football Speed

Baseball Speed

Soccer Speed

Jump Higher

Track/Sprint Speed

Tennis Speed

Golf Swing Speed

Marital Arts Speed


AthleticQuickness Reviews and Testimonials.

What Others Are Saying About This Speed Training Program...And Proof That It Works

The following results and reviews have been submitted
by athletes of all levels of experience and fitness
- People just like you!



Anthony Chesson trains using isometrics and resistance bands
Anthony Chesson is Setting New Records

"I'd just like to say that the RUN FASTER speed training exercises that I did last season worked!! Initially, they helped me take a second off my best 100m and 200m times.

I was ranked second in my state and in the Southern Track Classic I broke the 200m record set by an NFL Pro-bowler.

Thank you for coming up with this program. I recently bought two more sets of resistance bands, so expect more reports from me very soon."

Read the full story
 
Anthony Chesson - Virginia
Runner of the Year 2006 Outstanding Athlete. All-American, Regional champion
Mark Parson - NFL Cornerback
Mark Parson
NFL Cornerback


"I paid less than $45 for this program and ran my fastest 40 ever in a few days.

I can only say that I am thankful to Dr. Van Such for helping me extend my NFL career longer than what it would have been by creating this program for me and for helping my NFL buddies who all use it.

If you are looking for how to run faster you have
found it.
"

Read the full story
Mark Parson
NFL Cornerback for the Houston Texans and New Orleans Saints
Ohio University - 3 Year Starter

Speed Training Results "Wow, I can't believe it. I started the speed challenge course 2 weeks ago, and have dropped my 60 meter time from 9.37 to 8.68! Being 55 years old I did not think this kind of progress was possible. At this point I am less than 2 tenths of a second from All American status for the 55 year old age group. I am excited to get going with the rest of the program. Who knows how far I can take this, I don't think 8.2 or 8.3 is out of the question. Due to this extreme improvement, I am thinking of running competitively. The National Masters in Boston next spring is my goal, and I think that I can go there and make a respectable showing against the best 55 year olds in the land. This is something that I would have never thought possible a couple of weeks ago. I also play in a Senior hardball league, so I can't wait to try your bat speed program. You can use me as a reference anytime. Thanks Again Randy Harris "

60 meter dash
Before Time: 9.37
After Time   : 8.68

Randy Harris - Chicago

Speed Training Challenge Participant

Sally Butts trains for olympic trials
Gifted Athlete Gets Even Faster

"I am currently training for long and short sprinting, also the javelin throw in hopes of making the Olympic Trials.

I started your first hip extensor technique with a resistance band and I am seeing and feeling the results already. I am 45 years old and have been training for 29 years straight, blessed genetically with incredible speed already I am stronger and faster than in my 20's. ... and find your discoveries amazing, thank you very much for sharing it to the world.

I plan to incorporate the Run Faster Isometric Band Training to my upper and lower body 3x a week for 3 months, combined with 2x a week strength weight training. ... This training program is specifically designed for me to compete in long and short sprints, 800m down to 100m, along with the javelin throw.

My goal is to compete in an open sanctioned USATF meet spring of 2011, in hopes of making the USA Olympic Track & Field Trials and or professionally internationally. So I am very excited to apply this amazing neuromuscular isometric band training to my athletic career....

Thank you again Athletic Quickness for sharing your success and research with every serious athlete, the results I am getting are the icing on the cake, for taking me to my peak performance. "

Sally Butts - Idaho

Speed Training Results"I was really skeptical so I'm glad I tried the Run Faster program, and I can't believe how much it worked! I went from running the length of my park (I'm not sure exactly how long it is) in 9.5 seconds to 8.7!
 
My 400m hurdles time also decreased dramatically, which is good since I'm only a freshman and can continue to be one of the top 2 hurdlers on the track team for the next 3 years. Thanks a lot for the support, and I'll keep you guys posted on my times after using the full program. I can't wait for football now! Thanks again!"

Park length dash:
Before Time: 9.5
After Time   : 8.7


400m Hurdles:
Before Time: 68.6
After Time   : 67.1
39 second video

Pete G.. - NY
Speed Training Challenge Participant
I have benefitted immensly from the resistance band training over the past year. My 100m sprint times have dropped from 13.50 sec to 12.14 seconds in only 6 race meets!

My goal of running in the 10 second range at the world Transplant Games in 2009 is more realistic now than I previously thought possible.

My 200m sprint time has dropped from 28.86 seconds to 25.48 seconds in one race! And my 400m sprint time has dropped from 1.06.00 minutes to 58.62 seconds in only two races! If these results dont scream progress I dont know what does."

C. Holm - Bendigo Victoria Australia

"We have tried many different approaches to speed training for my sons. Having played college football myself, I realize the importance of speed and quickness and that it seperates the stars from the average players.

We have tried Nike Sparq, parachutes, pulling weighted sleds, plyometrics, leg weights and sprints uphill and downhill, and the only approach we found that actually increased leg turnover (speed and quickness), was the resistance bands and the program through AthleticQuickness.com.

We have found that using them consistently over the years 3 times per week, their lateral quickness along with their 40 times have gotten measurably faster.

Although my son was already very talented and fast, there are many kids that are at an elite level, and I do believe that these bands have given him an advantage over his competition.

He was an All-State WR as a Junior, and is currently one of the top WR's in the West and receiving recruiting attention from many of the top Pac-12 programs along with many great programs throughout the country."

Greg Wiechers and son Hayden

"Hi I have used your product for the past few years on and off for track and soccer season. I use the "Kick Karther and Run Faster" book.
 
I swear by your training methods and just wanted to say thank you for putting these training programs out there! I want to let you know I will continue to live by your training methods!"

 


Frankie D. - Bethel, Maine



- Maine State High School Player of the year for Soccer
- United States Achievement Academy National Soccer Award
- Conference record holder for the 200m
- As a sophomore broke school's 100m, 200m, and triple jump records
"I am not writing for the purpose of asking a question, but rather to thank you greatly for the information on this website and for the quality of your product. As you well know, THIS WORKS!!!
 
I was skeptical at first, as there are so many people on the internet who claim to know the correct way to improve speed through the training of fast-twitch muscles.
 
I am a 33 year old semi-pro football player in Japan, who started playing again 3 years ago after a 10 year absence from the game. Needless to say, after going that long without training my body, and legs especially were very out of shape.
 
I started practice, and I was slower than nearly everyone on my team, and being someone who wanted to play wide receiver that was a huge problem. I trainied as hard as a could to improve, but as stated on your website, I was unknowingly doing all the "slow-twitch" training that I thought was going to make me faster.
 
Well, after trying your system for a few weeks I started to feel much quicker off the line, and I was easily beating cornerbacks who were pressing me man to man.

Then, I did something ridiculous. I stopped using the bands. I thought it was all the hard weight training that was giving me all that new found speed, and hey, I had only been working with the bands for 3 weeks. I thought there was no way it would work THAT quickly.
 
Guess what, I got slower and had trouble with quickness again. After two months of trying to figure out what the problem was, I realized that it must have been connected to the band training, and after only ONE WEEK of using the bands again I was back to my previous lightning quick self.
 
I am a true beleiver in this system, and it is a shame that most sports trainers are not preaching it as well. There must be thousands upon thousands of athletes who could benefit immediately from this golden information.
 
Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart. I can't wait to see how much more I will improve as I continue to train the CORRECT way for speed. Last week during wind sprints after practice, I was blowing everyone away. Including guys 10 years or more younger. THIS SYSTEM ROCKS.
 
Neil Knuth - Tokyo, Japan
"Hi. I recently purchased the Run Faster Program and may I say that it worked!
I never doubted you from the beginning. A month ago, I ran 15.03 in the 100m dash and a 6.01 in the 40 yard dash. I was slow. I was a good long distance runner, but never a sprinter.

After a month on your program I dropped my 100m dash time to 14.3! That is .73 seconds faster! I couldn't believe this! In the 40 yard dash I dropped to a 5.72! that is .29 seconds faster.

Before the program my legs felt so tense and I couldn't even feel them. After a month on the program, my legs feel loose and fresh. Thank you so much for your product. I will keep you updated in my results.

....

Hi. i just wanted to keep you updated on my progress from last time. After 7 more days, I ran the 100 meter in 13.37! I started off the whole program with a 15.03. This is crazy! My 40 yard dash time went from a 6.01 to a 5.35! With this program anything is possible."
 
Josh G. - Ft. Worth, TX
Speed Training Challenge "I started the speed training exercises looking for another opportunity to help get myself over the hump of hitting the next gear when it comes to reaching my top end speed. I am coming off a quad injury and have been unable to lift weights and perform exercises like I have been in the past with my football program.

I tried out the band exercises for 2 weeks and saw an immediate decrease in my 40 yard dash time by .2 seconds, from 4.7 to a 4.5. All within a couple weeks!. Of course I was amazed by such result, especially since I have always been used to intense weight lifting workouts and speed training from my colleges coaches to increase speed. But this has proven to be very valuable. Now I can't wait to try the rest of the program to see what else I can do."

40 yard dash:
Before Time: 4.7
After Time   : 4.5

This text will be replaced
40 second audio

James Thabuteau - Chicago, Il.
Cornerback - Truman State Univ.

Speed Training Challenge Participant
I have been playing fast-pitch softball since I was 8. I am 6'1" tall and have always struggled to be fast and quick in my movements. I am now 17 and full into the recruiting process to play softball in college and doing really well. A few of the coaches commented that I needed to be faster and more athletic and quicker.

I participated in a combine and ran the Home to 1st (60') in 3.0 seconds. After just 2 weeks of your course I went to another combine and ran the Home to 1st (60') in 2.78 seconds. Also my standing long jump increased from 70" to 90".

I had been practicing sprints, doing latter drills, bleachers, and any other of the more common drills that are used with no results. I still continue to hit the weight room, and do running drills but this program made all the difference.

It is easy and doesn't take a lot of time. Just a few minutes every evening. I am going to another combine in a few weeks and I am looking forward to being even faster then last time.

Everything you said the program would do is correct. After the first couple days I noticed that light, springy feeling when I started running and working out. I am impressed and will continue to use this program and I am looking into getting the program for softball to increase my bat speed.

Thanks for a great program that WORKS!!!!! If feel like I should recommend this to my friends, but don't want to give away my secret.

Lauren Ainsley Texas
"My son Sean Rosalez ordered your product and I will say at first I thought it was just some gimic that couldn't and wouldn't help his speed.

But I can and will say I was wrong it's the best product he has worked with in building speed.

He runs for Davison High School and has the fastest time in the county for 200 meters (22.00) 11th grade. We know he will be blasting low 21. In the 200 this year his practice proves it.

And for the parents and coaches that want to know what it does I can tell them it gives Sean great leg speed. Its just so fast, he has extreme leg speed. Don't get me wrong, he had fast legs before but not like this...Sean now can try to take the 2008 Michigan State Title in either 200/or 400.

Your product works great and will take Sean to another level and I know he will go 21 in the 200.  I hope a college will find him soon.

This product will help. Thank you very much.  

 
Coach Rosalez - Max Speed Track Club - Davison, Michigan
"This speed program is UNBELIEVABLE!

After doing the exercise program for two weeks, I came from running a 4.65 in the 40 yard dash to 4.35 on the track with spikes. I also didn't think that I was running 40 yard dash, I thought that I was running a 30 yard dash because the results were so AMAZING. Until my friend and I discovered that it was 40 yard dash that I was running. I can't wait to see my time in the 40 yard dash on the football field with cleats.
 
Thank you, your speed program has been a blessing."
 
Josh Harrison - Florida
Fast 40 seems like a 30
"Again, thanks for the brilliant program and the incredible successes it brings."

Fast 40 seems like a 30

Dr. Van Such, For some years, I've been using your Golf Program and have gotten great results.

I compete in the RE/MAX long drive competitions, and I feel I have a real shot at making the world finals this year.

Here’s a photo of the swing speed radar I use showing a recent all time best, thanks to your program.

I believe the additional exercises you've shared with me will be a great addition and provide an additional 5-7 mph that I feel I'm leaving on the table.

Your program is the best! As a scientist by training, I appreciate this program because it's not just a theory, it actually works!

Warren Bankston
RE/MAX world long drive Regional Championship


"Guys, this product has made a great difference in my sports. I started these at the end of football season and the beginning of basketball season. I was already the fastest on my team, but this blew my teammates away!

In one game, I was under the boards and fell down, the other team got the ball and went for a fast break. I GOT UP, SPRINTED DOWN AND DEFENDED THE ENTIRE TEAM BY MYSELF WHILE GIVING THE REST OF MY TEAM TIME TO CATCH UP! I can't thank you guys enough! can't wait till football!

I want every athlete to know how much they can improve! I thought I was fast before I started using this stuff, but I can't believe how much faster I've gotten!" 
 
Christian L. - Florida
"I just wanted to say that your program is INCREDIBLE!!! My track times have majorly improved this season! Last year I ran 57's in the 400m, and this season in district I qualified with an insane 52.65!! My 800m also dropped 18 seconds - from 2:19 during indoor to a 2:01 on a regional-qualifying 4x800 relay. Everyone on my team is amazed at my rapid improvement. Your program has made a HUGE difference in my track career! Anyone who runs track HAS to order this program!

Here are all of my improved times:

200m: 28's to 24.76

400m: 57's to 52.54 (One of our team's fastest 400m now)

500m: 1:19 to 1:14

800m: 2:20+ to a lightning fast 2:01!! (also one of our team's fastest 800m now)

The 800m is especially awesome....I ran around 2:20's indoor but during outdoor I dropped 19 seconds in 4 races: 2:09, 2:05, 2:04, and finally 2:01!!
 
Daniel S. - Burke, VA

"Thank you guys so much! no one in my family has been able to go to college. But with this program the University of Florida is now recruiting me for track and football! you guys have helped make my BIGGEST dream come true!! thank you so much!!!

I have tried 100's of dollars worth of speed training! at the most I have gained .01-.05 to my forty! this is amazing! I feel as if due to this program i will be the fastest and best football player in the state!  i have already gained .12 on my forty and .1 on my pro shuttle drill thank you so much for all this program has done for me!!

I believe by the time i complete this and go through college i will be one of the fastest players ever. i think i will be able to run in the 4.2 forty range. when i do these exercises i can feel how weak those muscles are. that is what keeps me thinking i will get maximum results from your program thank you so much!!

I ran a 4.56 and after the first night of exercises I ran a 4.46! I will keep you posted!! thank you so much looking to break 4.4

....

We ran 40's today and the coaches and players were "THRILLED". I ran a 4.41 being timed by lasers! That is the fastest anyone has ever run at my school. I had a pro shuttle time of 3.9 and 3 cone drill time was 7 flat! Thank you so much. I am starting to use both bands today because one is too easy now.
 
Cody Gammon - Sevierville, Tennessee

"I encourage all of my basketball players to use the Run Faster training. I have seen first hand the dramatic effects it has on my players speed. We didn't have this in the NBA when I played.

Thanks Dr. Van Such" 
 





Dennis Hopson. Former NBA player - New Jersey Nets 1st round draft pick; former scout for the Philadelphia 76ers; Ohio State all time scoring leader and All American; assistant basketball coach at Northwood University.

I have been running since 7th grade. Each year, I kept getting better and better until about junior year of high school. My running had seemed to plateau and I was not getting any faster. I am now a sophomore in college and I am still running the times I ran in my junior year. I wanted to be able to be more competitive at the college level but it seemed like no matter what I did or how hard I tried, my times were still the same and they were not getting any better.

I came upon this website and tried the exercise about every other day for about 3 weeks. I just had my first outdoor meet of the season, and I ran my personal best in the 800 (2:32) .. a time I have never ever ran in an open 800.

I am excited now to keep this up and see what the rest of the season brings, and hopefully I can break 2:30 which is a goal of mine that I have had for a very long time.

800:
Before Time : 2:37
After Time     : 2:32
400:
Before Time : 1:06
After Time     : 1:04

Allison - Center Valley, PA
Speed Training Challenge Participant
Hi my name is emmanuel I'm a freshman I play football and run track. And I just want to thank you for this program. Speed is something that i was gifted with but i was never satisfied with my speed.

I've been doing all kinds of speed training in the past but nothing like this. I took the 2 week challenge and after the 2 weeks i've seen a dramatic increase in my 40 and 100m. thank you very much. Keep doing what you're doing. God bless you

40:
Before Time : 4.9
After Time    : 4.61
100:
Before Time : 11.8
After Time    : 11.6

Emmanuel E. - Maple Grove, MN
Speed Training Challenge Participant
Well I was in disbelief that this program worked. It was really easy to do the workout. At first I was like ha this resistance band is gonna help me get fast yeah right. Then when I did the workout I was like woah never felt this muscle before. As you can see I am now much faster in the 40 and 100. I greatly recommend this product to athletes everywhere!

40:
Before Time : 5.3
After Time    : 4.8
100:
Before Time : 13.8
After Time    : 12.4

Jordan H. - Ontario
Speed Training Challenge Participant
I ran a 4.6 forty yard dash as a junior in highschool. now after two years in college I'm running a high 4.8 so i am looking to get back to my former speed so that i can possibly walk on a football team.

After two weeks i am seeing my time drop and now i think i can get it all the way back down to maybe a 4.5. thanks for offering the Run Faster Program. i think it is really going to work for me.

40 Yards:
Before Time : 4:88
After Time    : 4:79

John - Odenville, AL
Speed Training Challenge Participant
"My name is Adam Thomas and I go to Eagle's View Academy(High School) in Jacksonville, FL.

I am a senior that has graduated and I am on my way to playing college football this upcoming season for Methodist University. And I have started to use your Speed Training,from June 1 to June 15, which has drastically dropped my 40 yard dash time from a 4.56 to a "MOVING" 4.41.

This type of speed has come from a randomly contested receiver to a uncontested receiver with this break away speed.

I thank you, and you have blessed me and prepared me better for the next level."
Adam Thomas - Jacksonville, FL
"Hi, i just recently ordered your run faster speed training program for my 13 year old son. The results were amazing. before your program my son ran a 5.43 40 yard dash. After just two weeks his time dropped to a BLAZING 5.00!! My son will continue to use this program. His goal is 4.87 and I know he will reach it. I will keep you posted." 
 
K. Jackson - Phoenix, AZ
Speed Training Challenge "After two weeks of using the resistance bands my 40 time went from a 4.63 to a 4.47 and I'm trying to get it lower. I am a running back for the South Georgia Warriors Semi Pro football team. I hope that this will help take my performance to the next level and help me to break the long runs."
 
Anthony H. - Georgia

"I recently ordered your Baseball Speed Training program. I've done the basic training and I am now on a maintenance schedule.

THIS STUFF WORKS! I play competitive softball, usually hit leadoff and my position is pitcher. I normally hit singles, doubles, and so far since completing the training I am hitting DOUBLES and TRIPLES with regularity! In fact, my only concern is holding back on my quicker batspeed (the manual discussed making this adjustment).

Excellent product! I would definitely recommend this program and re-order from your other products. Thanks!

P.S.: I also play pick-up basketball on the side. Here's an unexpected benefit...my shot accuracy has also gone up (!!). But I will still get your basketball program in due course." 
 
V. Brown - Toronto, Canada

Speed Training Participant I play soccer regularly and I was always wanted to improve my speed in the game. I searched google and found the speed training program. I tried the exercise and I noticed a huge difference in just one week of doing this isometric exercise. The results of my times amazed me! I never expected to improve in such short amount of time! This great exercise increased my speed and my opponents are having a hard time in keeping up with me! My performance now is truley impressive! I recommend this incredible program to everyone who wants to increase their speed. I can't thank you enough AthleticQuickness.com

40 yard dash:
Before Time: 5.7
After Time   : 5.2
100 yard dash:
Before Time: 12.8
After Time   : 11.1

This text will be replaced
48 second audio

Tiago - Carnaxide, Portugal
Speed Training Challenge Participant
"Hi, I heard about this program shortly before I had my last event of the season. I wasn't planning on competing at that event, but was invited on short notice. So I was pretty out of shape and had not competed at a track meet for more than 6 weeks. Actually I was already doing heavy lifting to get ready for next season. But when the invitation came, I couldn't resist to go and compete. I felt not so strong during the warm-up, and wasn't expecting all that much after just 10 days of preparation to get in shape.

The head wind was also pretty significant and my previous Personal Best was with a strong wind in my back. So I was pretty surprised that I ran a Personal Best
.

And I think it was mostly because I did 4 sessions with the resistant band in those 10 days. So doing just 4 sessions of only one excercise gives great results. So I can only imagine what my Personal Best will be next year after doing the complete program.
 
100 meter dash:

Personal Best Before : 11.29 (with strong wind at my back)
Personal Best After    : 11.26 (with strong headwind)


23 second audio


Sebastiaan K. - Netherlands
Speed Training Challenge Participant
"Well after just two weeks I gained 3 inches on my vert and have gone from one block a season to two a game, and from 2 rebounds a game to 6. I'm a shooting guard (6ft 2in, 28 years old ). This the only product that works 100%. Thank you for your product actually working, thank you very much it rocks."
 





Steve T. - Australia

"I orderered your program for my son and he has brought his 40 time from 5.20 to 4.92!!! Thank you!!!." 
 
Lisa - Joliet, Illinois

Speed Training Challenge I play football (soccer) and I'm a central midfielder, but I've always been a bit slower than everyone else on my team. I'm very talented on the ball, but my speed was holding me back. I've done the speed training for 2 weeks, and my 40 yard time has gone from 5.83 to 5.28, and my 100m time has gone from 13.3 to 12.2! I am absolutely blown away by how good this has been. And now, my team can rely on me even more than usual. I can't wait to continue the program to see how fast I can get! Thanks so much.

40 yard dash:
Before Time: 5.83
After Time   : 5.28
100 yard dash:
Before Time: 13.3
After Time   : 12.2

This text will be replaced
18 second audio

Carl B. - England
Speed Training Challenge Participant

"The martial artist Bruce Lee is known for being pound-for-pound one of the fastest and quickest athletes the world has ever seen. 

Through my research, I found out that isometrics were a big part of his training regimen.

As I was looking for ways to increase my own golf swing speed, I decided to implement isometrics in to my long drive training using the very same bands you can get here at athleticquickness.com.

The results were phenomenal!  Using the bands to complement my other training techniques, I increased my maximum club head speed to 155 mph and hit an event-record 421-yard drive to win a qualifier for the Remax World Long Drive Championships.
 
Consequently, we now advocate the use of isometrics training with resistance bands as a part of our overall swing speed training programs at Swing Man Golf.
Isometrics with resistance bands for higher swing speeds and longer drives really do work!." 
 


Jaacob Bowden
Professional Golfer and Long Drive Champion

"The Drive Longer training program is FANTASTIC! My average clubhead speed before the program was 84 mph. Since I am 62 years old I thought it would take a long time to show improvement so I was patient. After 4 weeks my clubhead speed was 87 and stayed there through week 6.

Near the end of week 7 I went to the range and averaged for 30 drives a clubhead speed of 92.8 mph! It was no fluke. Two days later over 30 drives the average was 93.0. My first drive that latest day was 106 mph. I thought something must be wrong with the radar. I had speeds between 85 and 97 for the next 17 shots and then had a 108 mph swing. Three more from 83 to 91 and then a 115! Six more from 87 to 94 and then I couldn't believe it, my 30th and last drive of the day was 126 mph!!
 
That swing was like no other I have experienced. It was like the clubhead was rocketing around on its own. The feeling of the clubhead flying through the air was the only sensation I had anywhere in my body.
 
I've only played a couple of rounds since my clubhead speed started picking up. My friends aren't asking any questions yet, but I can see they are wondering what to say. Thanks for a great program.

... I played a round in an outing today. We played our own balls. Being over 60 I could have played from the whites under the tournament rules. At the first tee I told the others in the foursome I would play from the blues like everyone else just to avoid the inconvenience of using two tee boxes.
 
They are in their thirties and early forties. I outdrove all of them! I think it rattled the big guy who is probably used to being the longest in his group. He became more wild off the tee as the day progressed."

G. R. - Virginia

I just want to say thank you for making my times fast. I have been a qb since my freshmen year running a 4.8 and now since doing your work out i run a 4.6 and moved to running back and now getting college looks at the D one level. havent timed other stuff yet.

Matt - Alden, NY

"I usually never write to companies but I had to report my success with utilizing your isometric band sytem for longer golf drives

As of two weeks ago my drives were clocked an average of 107mph with the fastest swing speed of 111 - after following your program for two weeks my golf swing speed was just clocked at the range using a doppler radar at a consistent average of 115mph with a high of 119mph - Amazing!! 
  
I'm going back on to the training and wanted to say thank you for the results of your product (system) - it is simply the best." 
 
G. Williams - PA

"I started my Isometric Run Faster Training and after a short period I have attained remarkable performance results as follow.

1)1000M Endurance Run (3:41.64s ~ merely after 2 days of RF Training; previous best is 3:46.26s) Improved by 5 seconds!)

2)1000M Endurance Run (3:37.31s ~ after 1 week of RF Training; further improved by 4 seconds) Total Improvement within a week of RF Training is huge 9 seconds!!

3) 100M Speed Endurance Training (12.84s ~ after 2 weeks of RF Training; previous 100M speed endurance training performance is 13.25s ~ improved by 0.41s!!

I am a veteran 50 years old Masters Athlete. "

Yun - Malaysia

"THANK YOU!!! I am very impressed and grateful to your isometric resistance exercise program.

I have been working out with weights in the gym for the past 17 years and I am very strong and fit.

I have now been doing the isometric resistance exercise for 4 months.

I am glad to say that it has helped me to increase my golf driving distance from 200 yards to 230 yards consistently. Occasionally I hit the ball up to 260 yards.

I am now very enthusiastic and determine to gain as much benefits from your exercise program as possible." 
 
E. Lee - Singapore

"I have completed the first 14 day golf training program. I thought you should know that both my driving distance (from 169 to 192) and clubhead speed (from 66.3 to 76.6) increased 15%.

I am using Golf Galaxy's "Golf Works" Zelocity equipment which measures club speed, ball velocity, launch angle, ball spin, carry/total yardage, PTR, and deviation.

I am pleased with this improvement and am planning on continuing the training program for the next several weeks. I plan to monitor results monthly for a while until there is no further improvement. "
 
Russ G. - Florida

"I purchased the program for tennis after 15 years away from the game. I was always quick on the court and now after 2 months I find myself getting to the net before the ball crosses, also my ground strokes, backhand and forehand, are stronger and faster. My serve has also increased in speed and power.

Anyone looking to enhance their tennis performance needs to seriously consider this program. Thanks athletic quickness."
 
Spencer Taylor, Jr. - Maryland

Speed Training Participant Recently I've been tryin to increase my speed for school track and field.. on google I found the 2 week challenge.. so i did the exercise and after 2 weeks i found my 40 yard time had gone from 5.62 to 5.35 and my 100m time had gone from 14.4 to 13.45. also a week through this program and i beat my schools long jump record by 12 inches. I cant thank you so much...

40 yard dash:
Before Time: 5.62
After Time    : 5.35
100 meter dash:
Before Time: 14.4
After Time    : 13.45

This text will be replaced
25 second audio

Jonathon Cook - England
Speed Training Challenge Participant

"I have been using the program now for two weeks. "WOW" what a difference in muscle tone. I had some soreness because I was doing all six exercises daily until I read in the back of the manual to rotate the muscle groups and or rest. I am hitting golf balls daily and I feel stronger with more control of the club in my hands."
 
JB

UK track star
"I've been training for 6 years, and my times were hardly coming down to where I would expect for the training i've been putting in. I was able to run sessions such as 6x200m in 24 with 3 minutes recovery, but when it comes to the race, my speed just wasn't there.

I knew I had put in all the hard track work and weights etc, but something was missing.

I went online and done some research on speed training and came to athletics quickness. I read what it was all about and ordered the program. Within the first two weeks of using it, my legs felt lighter and more responsive in training.

The speed training program has enabled me to get from nowhere, to 8th in the UK over my event in my age group.

With this, ive been able to get in to the National Sports Persons program, as im in the top 10, where I am now eligible for free guidance, physios and access to gyms around the UK, all thanks to athletics quickness.

Later that year I won a number of National & Southern League races and won the Kent Indoor 400m title. Ive also been on the Kent 4x400m relay team and won a number of championship medals. Next year im moving up from the U20 age group to the seniors, where I hope to make it happen. Thanks Athletics Quickness"

James W. - U.K.
Speed Training Challenge I've have been wanting to become a running back for my football team and had trouble increasing my speed. I did many strength exercises like leg presses, leg extensions, and leg curls. I did get results in muscle size, but not that increase of speed.

So, I watched the video and did the thigh flexor exercise and I found quick results in my 40 yard dash! This increase in speed in so little time amazed me!"

40 yard dash:
Before Time: 5.27
After Time   : 4.90
10 yard dash:
Before Time: 1.43
After Time   : 1.21


40 second audio

Chris A. - Atco, NJ
Speed Training Challenge Participant
"I had visited the AthleticQuickness.com website a couple of times, and was very interested.

I tried the exercise and in just one week found that my hundred time dropped from almost 8 tenths of a second!!!

This has been a mind blowing increase for me as I have always been trying to get fast. My 400 time also dropped. This one exercise has completely changed me as an athlete!!! These times are after just one week of using the program.

Anybody wants to get fast, USE THIS PROGRAM. I play rugby and this will help me immensely. Thank You AthleticQuickness.com!!!! "
100 meter dash:
Before Time: 12.67
After Time   : 11.99
400 meter dash:
Before Time: 66.80
After Time   : 63.11


54 second audio

R. B. - Indonesia
Speed Training Challenge Participant
"This is the most amazing program i have used. I was doubtful at first because it was too easy, but later on I saw the results."

40 yard dash:
Before Time : 4.72
After Time    : 4.41

Franchise - Texas
Speed Training Challenge Participant
"Thanks a lot sir because of your speed training program i have decided to go back to my track team for next year in high school because me and my friends decided to go out in the field and test your program. 

At the begining i was very dissapointed with my time i felt so slow, but then after the two weeks of your program my time in the 40 yard dash amazingly went down from a 6.17 to a 5.14. I am now the second fastest out of my friends."

40 yard dash:
Before Time : 6.17
After Time    : 5.14
100 meter yard dash:
Before Time : 14.55
After Time    : 11.26

Mohammad - Windsor, Ontario
Speed Training Challenge Participant

"Hi my name is Emmanuel I'm a freashman and I play football and run track. And I just want to thank you for this program.

Speed is something that i was gifted with but i was never satitfied with my speed.

I've doing all kinds of speed training in the past but nothing like this. After 2 weeks I've seen a dramatic increase in my 40 and 100m.

Thank you very much. Keep doing what you're doing.";
 
Emmanuel - Maple Grove, MN

Football 40 speed This program cannot even be described in words, how amazing the results are and how much it has changed my life in almost everyway!!!

In just one thigh flexor excersise and it improved my 40 time 3 TENTHS OF A SECOND!!! AND KNOCKED OFF 4 TENTHS OF A SECOND in my 100 yard dash!!!!

This program is INCREDIBLE and I would recommend this to anyone who has thought of getting faster for just a split second!!

I cant wait unill next football season to show off my new speed! THANK YOU SOO MUCH!

Alex - Naperville, Il

I just wanted to share a testimony with you. I purchased your Run Faster program for my 10 year old son and started it on 6/25. I went by your program word for word. Now note, my son is a pretty good athlete, with the exception of running. So on 6/25 I timed him 3 times in the 40 yard dash, his best time was 8.33 seconds and averaged 8.61 seconds. Now today 7/8 I timed him 3 times again in the 40 yard dash. Now his fastest time was 7.29 seconds and averaged 7.57 seconds.

Now that came out to be 1.04 seconds faster in both his average and his quickest times. My son and I were just tickled to death with the progress.

The booklet made so much sense, while doing the training it was easy to see how the drills would help his running technique. I want to say thanks for the information and would recommend this to anyone wanting to increase their speed or even enhance their running technique.

R. Hubbard - KY

"I am a freshman in highschool and i needed to run a faster 40 yard so I could play football.

I am amazed at the results I saw in only 2 weeks! I really believe this works and anybody hoping to get faster should use it!

Thank you again for making my dream a reality!"

James L. - Bourg, LA

"I have been using your program for two weeks and I have gone from a 4.63 to a 4.53 in the 40-yard dash. This program really works." 
 
Marcus - Somerdale, NJ


"I was looking all over the internet, asking my coaches and teammates how to get faster but i had no luck.

I ran in the sand, did plyometrics, used parachutes AND sleds, none of them compared to the one thigh flexor exercise.

I got extremely faster with just the one, so now im dying to try the other...every athlete should be apart of this program!!!"

Jake - Miami, FL

"While my son has excelled at football for a couple of years we knew that he needed to improve his speed going into this past season. Last December I purchased your "Sprint - Faster" program.

He is 10 years old and in 4 months we doubled his speed. Doubled!!!!

He had his best season...he was light on his feet, had good straight ahead speed and played linebacker and carried the ball successfully.

He plays and acts like a new kid. Thank you."

Phillip S. - Downers Grove, IL
Speed Challenge Participant

"I have been using your program for two weeks and I have gone from a 4.63 to a 4.53 in the 40-yard dash. This program really works." 
 
Marcus - Somerdale, NJ

"I Was a little skeptic about this program but it worked great for me, i am footballer so speed is a must and i am thankful to this program "

Zola - London

"I have been trying everything to get my forty time down. I was blessed to get the opportunity to play college football with my forty being around 5.3 as a receiver coming out of high school.

After 4 years of hard work I got it down to about 4.85 which is what someone timed me at 2 weeks ago.

I did the workout for 2 weeks and amazingly dropped my time to the mid 4.5's from the one workout!!

I wish I had this program years ago. I am about to order the whole program to get ready for my last year of football. Thank you!! "

Jason - University Park, il

"I just wanted to say thanks for the first 2 weeks i improved my 100 and 40 times.

I ran a 4.74 computer timed and i also ran an 11.57 100 meter dash. After finishing the the run faster program I ran a 4.61 40 and a 11.12 100 meter dash.

I improved my times that much with just the one exercise. Thanks once again. "

Timmy - Rockford, IL

"I was thinking about preparing for the track meet when I came accross this speed training program. I wanted to try it, so I ordered a resistance band, and poof I instantly became faster. Thanks a lot Mr. van Such!"

L.K. - Irvine, CA

Boy on sofa "Thank you. This program has helped dramatically. 2 weeks ago i ran a 4.73 yesterday I clocked at 4.52."

Demarcus

"OK, I have to say that I did not believe this would work at all, and i definately didnt' think it would work like it did ... enough of the bs, I''ma jus cut to the chase ...

I thought I was fast enough to where this wouldn"t work; but, damn was I wrong. I went from running a 4.45 to a, waiiit for it waaaiiiiit for iiiiiiiit ... a 4.27 in the 40 yard dash, consistently.

I would tell more people, but I'm too selfish. I wanna stay above everyone else I'm around (haha) but thanks guys.. Y'al are freakin genuises. " 
 
Deon  - Mississippi

"I have what I consider wonderful success with the bands. Here's my story.

Just for the record I played defensive end at a major college and at my peak I was running consistant 4.7 40's with some in the high 4.6 range at 257 lbs. So I have had some athletic abilty and am coachable.

At 52 I started doing triathlons on a lark...someone challenged me and of course I responded! I was a horrible 208 out 220 male finishers. But I still got hooked and 10 more tri's over a 2 year period I had steadily gotten faster. My weakness was the run off the bike on tired legs.

In the off season I have been doing half marathons and road races I found that I could keep a pace forever but really didn't have that high end kick to finish. Aerobically I felt tired but not totally spent!

I went on the internet came across your website and it made sense to me. So I followed your program for 5.5 weeks then ran a personal record for a half marathon. I was estatic but thought it was due to my track work and I really didn't try to kick it at the end.

I had my first triathlon 2 weeks later and wanted to still be fresh! Another 1.5 weeks of band work then taper for the tri. My usual tri results of last season were top 25% swim - 10% bike - bottom 20% run... with overall being a little over 55% for my age group and overall tri.

This time it was different on the run. I was 1 minute and 16 seconds faster per mile than my best time last season ( my times always have gone down over the 5 month season). So needless to say I was pumped!

My first podium finish in my age group - 1st and top third overall!!!! Look I am still a big guy 6' 3" and 220 lbs .... I was 35 lbs heavier than anyone eslse who won a medal and was almost the oldest!!!!

But this was the first time I felt I could kick ... the quarter was extremely fast for me!!! Thanks for listening ! "

Alan P.

"I would like too thank you for inventing this amazing new way of increasing speed.

I have worked with everything from parachutes to bungie cords, and nothing (I mean nothing!) COMPARES to the RUN FASTER training.

After 2 weeks of using RUN FASTER, my son's 40 speed went from 4.82 to 4.43, and we're looking forward to getting down to 4.2 or 4.3.

Thanks again, Coach T"

Coach Tony, Seminole, FL

"I was originally skeptical about the isometric method of training. However, after completing the 14 day program I measured my 40 yard dash time and was originally 4.81, came out to 4.66."

Colby - Cleveland, OH

"I recieved the run faster training guide and bands for Christmas 2011. At first I was a little skeptical, but in a week I dropped .2 seconds off of my forty.

I still didn't believe yet. After doing this training for two months, I went from running an embarrassing 5.65 to a 4.84.

I could't believe it I have now also purchased the jump higher training guide, to help me in both basketball, football, and track. I play point/shooting guard in basketball, and I play wide receiver in football so speed, quickness, agilty, and vertical are all important in those three sports.

I back this product 100%. I've tried lifting, jumping rope, and doing cone and ladder drills to get faster, but I did NOT gain much speed.

I found this speed training program while looking online for ways to get faster with a friend who has also gotten a lot faster, as well.

I am now one of the fastest players on my team and continuing to get faster. I can make moves on the basketball court that I couldn't before and I'm about two weeks of training away from grabbing the rim. VERY exciting for me!

I would like to thank you for coming up with these training techniques and allowing to unlock my full athletic potential. "

Jal P., Salt Lake City, Ut
Speed Challenge Participant

"'I was really not sure when i first saw the program, but I had a great desire to shed a few seconds off of my sprint times. I tried the program which was really easy to do and required not much effort at all. I did the exercise in my back garden every other day as instructed. I shed 0.6 secs off of my 100m time which for me is monumental and 2 whole seconds off of my 200 meter sprint. The program has definitely helped me and i have been recommending it to all of my friends (who still cant believe that i am now that much faster in just 2 weeks) For people thinking about starting the program, i highly recommend they do as it is AMAZING!!!"

Will M. - U.K.

I was a skeptic but willing to try the product. I play beer league ice hockey and I've lost a step or two as I have gotten older.

It's been a couple of weeks using the program and I must say that I'm faster off the line, I have more jump in my stride and I'm beating younger guys to the puck. Your program really does work, Thank you! !

John Craig, IL

"This program works great! I am a sophomore and I play outside linebacker.

Before this program, I ran a 4.86. I didn't think I was going to ever get any playing time because that's just average speed for my position.

After only a week with this program, my time dropped to a 4.75. This was an improvement, but I wasn't content yet. The next time we ran 40s was 4 weeks later and this time when I ran, I ran a 4.60!

I was ecstatic not only because I had ran a 4.60, but also because I had made the top 10 40-yard dash board.

I would like to say thank you for this program. It really works and I'm still getting faster. "

Patrick M. - Mobil, AL

"Your program has improved my speed in the short dashes by about 0.9 secs! This is really impressive! With the age of 15 I could drop my time from 12.5 to 11.6 in the 100! This program works!"

Erik - Germany

Hi. I bought recently your Kick Farther program and I think it is a great, extraordinary product.

I have been playing soccer all my life and this program was just what I needed:speed, agility and quickness. I am faster than ever.

I recommended it to my teammates, and many of them bought the program, too. Thanks. Dereck.

Dereck - Prescott Valley, AZ

"My son did the 2 week program and improved his time in the 40 and 60. He was very excited to see the improvement and plans to continue with the program."

Jake - Pendleton, In

"I purchased the Run Faster and it really does work before my 20 yard shuttle was a 4.15 after 2 weeks it an 3.94. And my 3 cone-drill was a 7.00 and it is now a 6.69"

Jermaine J. - Lehigh Acres, FL

Today was the first test to see how it worked, and I passed with flying colors.

I am the second fastest Freshman lineman(depending on the day 5.8 40 to 5.6 40), and the guy that was ahead of me ran about a 5.5 or 5.4.

I've been using your program for a little over two weeks(over the Christmas break). Today we ran 6, 150 meter dashes, and I won them all, granted I was with the lineman, but I would normally finish second or third.

I just wanna thank you guys for offering your program at such a great price. I'm so excited because I would win by about five or ten meters.

I can't wait to time my 40 hopefully I'm running about .2 or .3 seconds faster. My goals is to run about a 5.3 or 5.2 by the end of the year. I'm confident that with your program I'll reach the goals. "

Gabriel, Edinburg, Texas

"My son Nick is a sophomore in High School in Parker, CO. He is playing football and basketball on the school teams.

He will be on the Varsity Football team next year as a receiver and they have year round weight training and recently was testing speed. He was tested at school in the 40 at 5.06 and I wanted to get him on your program, although I was skeptical.

You provided the thigh flexor excercise instructions and I purchased a box of excercise bands at a local sports store. I measured out 40 yds in our back field and timed him a few days later and also clocked him at 5.06.

After 2 weeks of training the thigh flexors, I timed him in the 40 yesterday after school. He ran twice at 4.96 and wanted to run one more. The third time he ran a 4.81.

I was impressed and support his continued use of your program. I will also get my 12 year old son on this program. Thank you."

Nick - Parker, CO

"Well i'm a kid from south africa, when i was younger i was one of the fastest guys in my province/state but i lost it as i got older but now with this simple resistance band training, i'm one step closer to gaining my speed back!

Thanks to the guys at athletic quickness my 40 time was 5.32 now its a 5.03! Thats a huge improvement"

Duma - Johannesburg, Gauteng

"Thank you so much for researching and making this amazing product.

My 40 yard dash was 5.7. After a week it was down to 5.5; and, then after the final week of training, it was down to 5.2.

This is great for me, as a 13 year old sport fanatic. I do 5-7 sports in a season and all require some element of speed. Rugby is my main sport.

This programme has got me scouted to a county side and maybe going for a higher team in the near future.

I have also recently broke my school's track record in 100m and 200m. I couldn't beleive my times. 100m was 12.2 and 200m was 21.1"

William - London
Speed Training Particpant "Amazing, never thought it would work that well. Dealing with an hamstring injury before, i never thought it would work like that!"

100 yard dash:
Before Time: 13.6
After Time   : 13.3
40 yard dash:
Before Time: 5.2
After Time   : 5.0

This text will be replaced
24 second audio

Sebastian N. - Germany
Speed Training Challenge Participant

"I am 19 years old running track in collegeI've tried many different training programs speed drills, weight training, plyometrics and NONE of them and I mean NONE of them gave me these impressive improvements

You helped me so much.  I went from running a 12.5 to qualifying for districts in the 100 meter dash.  Last week I posted an 11.4 and I haven't done the program yet this year proving that the results stay with you after you discontinue use.

But I am starting again tonight and by the time conferences roll around I'm going to place top 8 GUARENTEED!!!   THANK YOU!!!" 
 
C.E. Richardson

Speed Training Participant YOU GUYS ARE THE BOMB!!!

I could keep up with some of the guys, but never the speed demons. My fastest time was wind aided, but after 2 weeks on the program I felt like Usain bolt. I just came back from a hamstring injury and the first time i got onto the soccer field in two months, I was blowing everyone away.

This has been the best 2 weeks of my life. my forty lowered .3 SECONDS!!!CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT. Everyone asks me to help them get faster, im tellin him to come straight to this.

I can't wait to get the full program and start killing everyone. This really opened my eyes. Anyone reading this had better click on one of the links to buy a program. Its totally worth it.

40 yard dash:
Before Time: 4.65
After Time    : 4.35

This text will be replaced
50 second audio

Zach - Centralia , IL
Speed Training Challenge Participant

"Hi, This is a testimonial of success and i just wanted to say thank you for this product. I play junior varsity free safety and I went through a 6 week conditioning program that cost me a lot of money and the results on my forty time only droped .08.

Since I purchased this product my speed has increased phenomanaly in the past seven days. I haven't even gone through the first 14 days and my pro shuttle speed went from 4.60 to 4.32."
 
J.V. - Texas

"Hello, my name is Kenneth and after using the program for a month, i went from a 5.3 to a 4.9. this has helped me out a lot because now my soccer team has a striker they can rely on to beat the defense and score."
 
Kenneth Henry - California

"I am currently a freshman in high school hoping to make the football team this fall.  Before I started this program, I was an average sprinter but a good distance runner.  I was under the impression that weight lifting would make me faster.  Luckily I stumbled upon your website and I got my dad to order the program.

I timed my forty yard dash at a 5.62 before this program.  Now, after four weeks of doing this program I was able to time my forty and I ran a 5.16!

My goal is to break 4.9 by my birthday in a month.  Even if I don't, this is an awesome speed training program and by far the best!  Thank you! " 
 
D.B. - Utah

I'm sending this e-mail with videos and pics. to show you how well your program works with just two weeks of using it.

I'm a 55 yr. old masters athlete who started running just 4 yrs. ago. In my 1st. video that's me on the left, the guy on my right has been beating me for the last 4 yrs. The guy who won is in the 40-45 age group , the rest of the field is in the 50-55 age group, as you can see I was beaten by my competition.

After using your program for just 2 weeks I was able to defeat him at the next meet - 2nd video.

I have also submitted 2 pictures of the finish to show that I actually defeated him.

P.S- I Plan to win again at the Long Island Indoor Championship on Feb. 8th.-2009

P.S- He beat me on Dec.-21st.-08 and after 2 weeks of using your program I defeated him at the next meet Jan. 18th. -09 that's me on the right in the picture.

A. Robinson

"The Run Faster Program is amazing. I went from a 5.5 to a 4.8 in the 40 yard dash. I was amazed and every one on my track team was and still is. My goal is to run a 4.6 and I know with the program I can. And any one who don't believe me can contact me using rozeyrose [at] yahoo.com. " 
 
Roosevelt J. - Washington, DC

"I just wanted to say that I ordered the run faster program 5 weeks ago and have been using it ever since. Now on the football team I'm not the slowest and I'm 289lbs and I'm running faster than ever. Thanks for the program it helped a whole lot." 
 
Maso - Conshohocken, PA

"My son (13) and daughter (10) have used your Kick farther program and now kick the ball farther than everyone on their teams.

My son has recieved many comments from opposing coaches about his kicking abilities. One coach even doubled up on the coverage of him because of your training. Thanks for that." 
 
Brian Murzyn - Glassboro, NJ

I play corner for my high school and Ii was having some problems with keeping up with faster receivers. getting burned and looking bad.

Now Ii can keep up with all the receivers, and lock people down. thanks for all the help.

Xavier - Sacramento, CA

This program is definately what I have been looking for. Within three weeks of using the Run Faster program, my 40 yard dash dropped from a 4.8 to a 4.5, making me the fastest guy on my football team.

When used in conjunction with my speed sled, I get a powerful start and then I can maintain a good top speed.

I have lifted weights for about 4 years now and I was always wondering why I couldn't get faster from squats or core workouts.

This program trains muscles that you cant hit in the weight room that are responsible for top speed. Track season is about to start, and ill keep you updated on my success! Thanks for a great product.

Zack - Colorado

"Thank you so much for making the Athletic Quickness program. I feel like I can run so much faster now.

Out of all the exercises I have tried, these are the best. It feels like I could run five miles per hour faster after about 10 minutes of the exercises.

I have been doing it for a while now and am ready to get a stronger resistance band. I use a blue one now.

Back in summer, I came in second for a 100 meter dash thanks to your program. It was in a Junior Olympics event. If I did more of the exercises in the morning, I would have won.

If I did not buy the program I would not be where I am now, nor would I be faster than my friends. I feel you deserve a big thanks for making this program.

If you wish to contact me, you already have my email from my subscription, but here it is if you need it:"

Ryan, OH

"I looked thru this website numerous times & was skeptical as any. Downloaded 14 day challenge for my son who is a HS sophomore.

First track meet on March 30, he ran a 12.75 100m. On April 30, he ran 11.75 and is now 5th fastest in the conference.

This was a 1 second improvement in just 14 days and only one of the exercises.

I will definitely be ordering the "Run Faster" package to see how much more he can do. Thank you Athletic Quickness."

AC, Iowa

"hi i have been doing the program and have gained quick results that im very happy with. i didnt knew that it would work fast but not as fast as it worked. sorry for my bad spelling "

Matarr - Stockholm, Sweden

"I bought this program for my 12 year old daughter who plays competitive softball. I showed her how to use it one time and she's been doing it on her own ever since. It's very easy and she does it while she's watching television.
 
We clocked her before she began the program and we clocked her a month later. Her sprint speed from home to first base improved by 1 second. That's a big improvement in our sport.
 
We're really looking forward to seeing how much more she improves over the season, especially with the addition of the Afterburner exercises. I'm really glad I stumbled upon your website. I never really knew about isometric training before I did.

Just so you know, we aren't keeping our little secret. We've been sharing our success with the rest of our team and have told them how to find your website too. Thanks for sharing what you know with us." 
 
Jennifer H. - Germantown, Tennessee

"My son knocked 0.5 sec off of his 40 time in the first 14 days.  Haven't timed him since, but he thinks he is still gaining speed." 
 
Dennis - Baltimore, MD

"I just wanted to thank you for your awesome product. At first I thought it was all bs, I finished the two week program two days ago. Just coming off of an ankle injury not much was expected of me. But then I posted a 22.2 which is almost a whole second faster than my previous 200m. I havn't been timed in my 100m yet, but I am very excited about it and am sure it will be faster than my old previous record." 
 
Terry - Huntington, WV

Boy on sofa “I was really doubtful that this program would work, but when I finally tried it, it felt great. I feel so much faster.

I’ve gone from an 11.9 to an 11.5 in the 100m and can’t wait to see how much faster I get.”

David B. - IL

"Hello, I been using your technique isometrics and resistance bands together 10 days now and my speed has improved about 18%. My whole body moves faster now and I am much lighter. I just move faster now and the routine is quick. I love it. I still have a long way to go because I am a martial arts expert. but I have to check what works and what doesn t work.
 
This technique combining isometrics and the resistance band together is the secret to speed in any sport... PS i am 50 years old and I move like a 25 year old. You found the SECRET TO SPEED TRAINING... GREAT WORK." 
 
H. Ray ChoHoRyu - Karate Kobudo Federation - Puerto Rico

"Hi! I just wanted to thank you for this program. Believe it or not, I am in 8th grade and I ran 12.9 on the 100m just 2 weeks ago. Well, guess what? I ran 12.1 today! that's .8 secs faster! I think I'll keep doing this! I am not the fastest guy in my school, but I think I can beat him pretty soon! Thank you Dr. Van Such!" 
 
Alex - Austin, TX

"This program is AWESOME! In a 40 yard dash, my 12 year old son went from a 6.15 to a 5.72 in about 1 month. That is significantly faster. He is now one of the top 5 fastest kids in his 7th grade class which consists of several hundred kids. I think he is going to get under 5.5 in about another month." 
 
R. A. - California

"Hi, I purchased your baseball program at the beginning of last years season. I must say that everything you said did come true. I was able to hit 5 HRs on the season, when I never have done that before. Thanks for that. You don't know how much that does for my confidence."
 
Orlanda M. - Chicago, IL

"I love this program so much. I am a freshman in high school. Up until today, two days after using the vertical increase program, I couldn't grab the rim. I could touch it, but not snap it. Now, like I said 2 days after using the program I have the highest vertical on my whole freshman and JV team. I can easily grab the rim just standing underneath it.
 
This is the best program in the whole world. All my friends are now wanting to order the program also. I hope that after using this program for a while, I will be able to dunk it. Maybe even by the end of the season. Thanks a ton Doc Larry Van Such!" 
 
Jeremy J. - Declo, Idaho

"Thank you so much Athletic Quickness, I started to notice that my legs became more defined and I BROKE A RECORD at my SCHOOL!!! for pro agility. My legs feel like springs. THANK YOU.!" 
 
RB - Colorado

"I just wanted to say that I think your run faster program is great. I have only been using it for 4 days and I am already seeing improvement.

I used to always run as fast as this other kid in the 20 yard dash. Now 4 days after using this system, I beat him by 3 steps. It's amazing! My legs feel springy when I run and my take-off speed has increased drasticly. I recommend this to anyone who wants to get faster"
 
D. R. - Indiana

"I have been using your program for two weeks and I have gone from a 4.63 to a 4.53 in the 40-yard dash. This program really works." 
 
Marcus - Somerdale, NJ

"Wow.....this works!!. My 12-year old son, who is pretty slow footed (alot of it is genetic), improved his 40-yard time by more than 1/2 second in a month. Thanks!!" 
 
Ron J. - CA

"I must tell you that the program I got for my daughter works!!!

Story: As a freshman she made the varsity track team and was holding her own and placing but not winning any meets but winning her heats though she only ran the 200, 800 relay, and 400 relay. She was struggling trying to find more speed and stamina.

She was about 5 or 6 meets in when I ordered the speed and quickness program from you.

She was running the 200 meters in about 28.1 to 28.4. Good but not great. 25's is what we are shooting for.

I went ahead and started her on the program 1 week before district and her being in good shape I doubled the program making her do the program the way it said in the book to break her in and then I made her do all 5 exercises 4 days and then rest one day before the meet.

Her time drop into the mid 27's!!!!!!

We stayed on the program the whole next week to get ready for a regional qualifier's track meet where she ran the 400, 800, and mile relays, the mile she had not ran all year.

Even thought her team struggled, her split in the 800 relay (200 meters) was 26.5!!!!!

Awesome!!!!!  Her split in the 100 was in the low 12 range!!

Great progress for such a short time!!!! 

She ran her leg on the mile in 66 seconds - not bad for her first time this year.

THANKS FROM PROUD PAPA!!!!!"
  
J. Hooten - Texas

"Dr. Van Such,

Your advice helped a great deal and I feel like I have the workout routine down since I usually play golf on weekends.  I've gained 15 - 20 yds. on my golf drives over the last year.  I know I'm more flexible as well but that alone didn't do it.

And as good as that is at 58 yrs. old, I'm more grateful for other benefits.  I had an acromioplasty on my left shoulder 2 years ago.  Last November, I had made another appointment with the orthopedic surgeon to do it again.  The pain was worse than before the first surgery.  Fortunately, the appointment was not until January and just before the appointment I decided to postpone.  Now, 6 months later, the pain is gone and has been for awhile.

The only reason I have for that is the AthleticQuickness Training.  In addition to specifically training the fast twitch fibers, it obviously strengthened the muscles in my entire shoulder and prevented another surgery.

You can be sure I will continue with the AthleticQuickness Training as part of my regular fitness regime.

Thanks again,"

G. Buban - IL

Your product is the first product i have used in my 16 years on this earth that actually exceeded its hype. Your run faster program is seriously the best! Again thnx for your run faster program!

A. K. - IN

"We brought the run faster program and have been VERY VERY impressed with it. We have used it now for three weeks.  Yesterday, my son beat out a hit to shortstop that was fielded cleanly and thrown to first.
 
My son (Alex Hilliard) will be named as one of 35 players to be a Playstation All American on Friday.  They will play a game on June 7 that will be national televised on Fox Sports Net in New Mexico." 
 
Q. Hilliard - Lafayette, LA

"When I first got the program I thought it was another gimmick. Your program increase my speed greatly. Now in the 100 meter dash I clocked a 11.40, when I used to run a 12.23. All this in a month in a half!! Wait to football season begins. Thanks!!!" 
 
P. Wiggins - Atmore, AL

"My 7 year old son was already in top running shape from wrestling and football.  I wanted to see how your program would work on a reasonably conditioned kid, so this progress is very "real."

We tested after 3 weeks in an electronically timed 10 yd. dash because I wanted no human variable. He went from 2.51 to 2.29.
 
Impressive. One other thing that can't be measured.....the confidence & joy of a little boy that scored 3 times at last night's football scrimmage because he not only knows he is faster, but now believes he can't be caught.

B. Higgins - Omaha, NE

"I just wanted to send you an email to tell you what your program has done for my son. My son has always been an all-star baseball player, but he is smaller than most boys his age. He used to be very fast, but in the past couple of years all the other boys are getting taller and faster, and my son appears to be slower. I bought the programs for running and swinging faster. He has been using this program and I can see an improvement in his speed. His stamina has increased. He no longer huffs and puffs after running the bases.

And his hitting is stronger. He has always been a good hitter, but could never hit it over the fence. He moved up to the 11/12 year old league that plays on a bigger field.

He just started using your program this season and has already, for the first time ever, hit the baseball over the fence. It has increased his hitting distance at least 50 or 60 feet.

Thank you so much for creating a program that is easy to use and not time consuming. I hope my comments will convince someone to buy this excellent program."  
 
Dawn J. -  Lexington, NC

"In the past I have been lifting weights and though 'looked' stronger, in actual fact I struggled with my golf swing and distance.

Though I did finish 3rd in the long ball driving championships in Canada (in my age group) I felt I had not reached my potential. I continued to bulk lift and get stronger but realized my distance was not improving. I had to look for something else.

I read about your isometrics program and I have been religiously using your DRIVE LONGER training guide daily, and know first hand that I am beginning to feel well...different. I went to our golf dome a couple of days ago, warmed up, had a Doppler radar velocity sensor that measures the swing speed of the club head and distance.
 
To my amazement, Dr. Such, my club head speed was clocked at 124. Last year my maximum speed was 110-113. Distance rated last year was 328-335. Distance this year 348-355 yards.
 
What an amazing transformation. I am really looking forward to hitting the tees once the ranges open.
 
My goal is to make it to the World’s Long Ball Finals in Las Vegas. I know if I get there, I'll be one of the favorites to win it (In my age group, Super Seniors).
 
So Dr. Such, I will continue doing what I do with your program and when others ask me how I improved I will certainly promote your DRIVE LONGER program.

Thanks again." 
 
Gary (baby boomer) Nickerson
[Long Ball Driving Professional]

"WOW!!!  I am a basketball coach in Colorado and found your site on the web.  I was looking for a way to help my daughter run faster.  She is a really solid player, but is not the fastest.  She just finished the 2 week training program and dropped her sprint time 0.56 seconds.  I have seen what I thought were amazing results with other programs, but never could have imagined her knocking off more than half a second in 2 weeks in the 40 yard dash.  This product really delivers, and at a fraction of the price of other speed training programs." 
 
D. Vigil -  Highlands Ranch, Colorado

"I just wanted to let you all know that I cut .17 seconds off of my 60 yard dash after finishing your 14 day program. I did exactly what your program said and I am amazed how well it worked. Thanks for helping me get closer to all of my athletic goals!"
 
Jeff Albert

"Yours is the ONLY program that has lived up to the hype and I've tried a lot of them. I was wary of the claims at first and even after trying the exercises the first time I wasn't sure but it didn't take long to find out how effective your program is. My progress is mind boggling. I am 41 years old and have had several knee operations on both knees during the past 20 years or so. I like to run sprints to stay in shape and my best time, prior to the program, was 9.91 for 70 yds. Only 5 days after starting the program I ran 70 in 9.12 with a lot left (I think!). My legs haven't felt like this since high school! I have hung around the Powerlifting world for many years and have seen a whole lot of 'Bigger, faster' programs that haven't done a thing. Your work is really something new and good."
 
B. Martin - Roberts, Idaho

"I am very competitive sprinter on my school's track and field team. My freshman year I was on a 400 relay team that was about 1.3 seconds away from advancing to state at our divison II sectional meet. After the last season I struggled all summer trying to find a program that would make me faster, when I stumbled upon your website. Convinced, I ordered your "Run Faster" booklet and started doing the exercises. By our first track meet this year my relay team started breaking times we didn't set until almost the end of the season last year. At our conference meet my relay team took 1st place, being the first conference champions in our school in that particular relay in over a decade. Also, in individual events, I just started beating out our last years MVP sprinter in the 100 m dash. Your program has done so much for me and my 400 relay team. I would recommend any sprinter to practice your exercises."
 
W. Olson - Kenosha, Wisconsin

"I purchased the RUN FASTER speed training program three months ago, and it has helped my young son improve his time every fourteen days -- 40 yd. times before the program, 5.63 sec. After 14 days, 5.42 sec. Next 14 days, 5.33. Next 14 days, 5.26. Next 14 days, 5.13. I'm looking forward to seeing if he can break 5.0. Amazing! Thanks,"
 
C.D. - Oklahoma

"The Run Faster Program is amazing! After 14 weeks of the easy to use program my 40 time has decreased by 6 tenths of a second! My speed on the basepaths has increased tremendously, and it has made me a much better athlete. I hope more people can have as much success as I have had."
 
Caleb - Springdale Arkansas

"Although I live in the UK and don't play baseball, I bought the Swing Faster Training Program with a view of mainly increasing my bat speed in the sport of cricket and racquet sports that I play recreationally. I followed the training program and already felt more "powerful" in the muscles that I had been training in the first few days.

When I eventually started practicing my batting, I noticed that when defending, I could wait on the ball much later without any risk of being beaten by the sheer speed of the pitcher (and believe me, he is QUICK!). However, when attacking, the amount of extra bat speed and raw power going into my shots was simply awesome and I'm now slowly learning how to control this.

Another interesting thing I noticed as a result of using this training program, was that I could now play extremely powerful drives and "loop" shots in table tennis, and smash a lot harder and flatter in racquet sports. Perhaps even more surprising was that I could break more powerfully in 9 Ball as well as hitting the cue ball with more speed and power. I would definitely recommend this program!"
 
M. Rizwan - U.K.

"We have ordered both the swing faster and run faster. My son already reports after 5 days that his arm feels much better after throwing (stronger and less fatigue). We are so pleased with the system we would be happy to help you get the word out about how GREAT this system really is. After my son begins the run faster system I'm sure we'll have the same success."
 
J. Vail - San Bernardino, CA

"I wanna thank you for creating such an amazing program. I tried many jumping and running programs through the years to improve my running speed and my vertical height. After 2 weeks with the vertical jump program I improved my running vertical with 1.57 Inches , my standing Vertical with 2.95 Inches and my running vertical with 2 legs with 1.93 Inches. Your program and the idea really works."
 
D. B. Frankfurt, Germany

"Just a comment on how this program is working. In short, incredible. I bought this program because it is unique. Every other advertisement I read talked about: Plyometrics, strength etc. My 15 year old daughter has been doing the exercises for 5 days. Last night she said she wanted to try to touch the ceiling, she hadn't been able to do this before. Flat footed she jumped and touched the ceiling with ease. I told her to try it again and this time to touch with her palm. She was shocked to be able to do this so easily. My daughter is a cheerleader and there is a noticeable improvement in her jumps, her toe touches etc. are much higher and explosive. I am a 41 year old guy and I have also been doing the exercises. My legs feel 'springy' and light. I've been a gym rat for most of my life and I've never seen a program like this. Thanks for a great program." 
 
B. Martin - Idaho

"I'm on the track team and I would just like to say thanks because it took a senior in high school 4 years to get 6 seconds faster on his 100m. It took me just 2 weeks to get 4 seconds faster." 
 
J. Johnson - Simsbury, Connecticut

"I just wanted to tell you that the program is working great. it has already changed my time from a 4.9 to a 4.6. I recommend this program to anyone who needs to improve there speed and quickness."
 
D.J. - South Pittsburg, TN

"I am extremely satisfied with my products that I have purchased from your website."
 
A.R. - Virginia

"I like to run sprints to keep in shape. Over the years I have had about 5 knee operations between both knees due to Rodeo injuries. Lately I've been sprinting 70 yards. My personal record this year as a worn out 41 year old guy was 9.91 seconds. Last night after 6 days on the jump higher program I ran a 9.12 and it felt effortless. Weird is more like it. It was like I was transported back to my senior year of high school with fresh legs and speed. My top end speed after 20 or so yards was outrageous. I'm guessing my first 10 took 2 seconds. The old knees take a second to wake up! The new time came all after the first 20. Unbelievable."
 
B. Martin - Roberts, Idaho

"The run faster program is the best training program I have had. Before I started I was having trouble getting passed 5.8 seconds in the 50 yard dash and my body felt maxed out, but now I can run a 5.4 seconds with ease in the 50 yard dash and I am not even in shape yet. In the 400 meter dash my speed really increased. Before I tried out the run faster program I struggled to get passed one minute. Now I jog 56 second 400 meter dashes. This program has been a lot of help and I think anyone who wants to be faster should give it a try!"
 
S.T. - Maryland

"Well it's been a month and a half now. This is as good of a speed training program you'll ever buy in your entire lifetime. After a month and a half I have went from the eleventh fastest player on my football team to the second. I went from a 4.91 to a BLAZING 4.43! I love this program I am going to tell everybody that I can find to buy this program."
 
D.J. South Pittsburg, TN

"I'd like to take time to really thank you for such a phenomenal program. I am experiencing immediate results from the workout. I play semi pro football and the effects that isometrics had on my speed were dramatic. I had to adjust my angles because I play safety on special teams. I got a real kick because I was hitting gears I haven't had since college. I'm looking forward to my off season training and I'm hungry to learn more. Keep up the great work."
 
Sincerely, Kenny White

"I would like to thank you for having come up with the idea of iso-workouts. I have been working with them for 5 days and already got gains. I'm 36 and haven't dunked backwards in years. I was working out with my nephew on Tuesday and got into a dunk challenge. He said I was to old and couldn't get up anymore. So I attacked the rim forward, twist my body backwards in the air and choked the rock. I can now start getting ready for vet camp in the ABA. I was told to ask if the bands cause knee problems and my only answer was no because there is no direct pressure that comes from weights."
 
L.M. - North Carolina

"I ordered you're jump program not too long ago. I must say I was very impressed. After only 5 days I was dunking two hands with ease. I couldn't believe it!"
 
Brandon - Mount Pleasant, MI

"I got to this website just randomly when searching for a vertical increasing program...and am I glad I did. I did not even use the program consistently as it asked for two weeks and I was still able to see an incredible increase in my vertical!! It is kinda amazing when I realized what happened. It is so simple yet soooo effective!!

Cheap, simple, effective...my kinda program!!"
 
L.V. - Texas

"Your program has yielded some amazing results. I went to running a 4.45 40 yard dash on track with spikes to running a 4.34 on grass with cleats. My vertical has went from 36 inch no step to a 40 inch. Furthermore, I did not complete the training workout the full 2 weeks, I followed for a 1 week and a half and yielded these results. After the first workout you will notice results.

Dr. Such research nails the focus of running right on the head, because most athletes have really tight thigh flexors and are unexposed to this type of training. You are only strong as your weakest link. I just want to thank your program for its excellent work."
 
A.W. - Texas

"I was trying to improve my soccer skills and the "Run faster, Kick farther" program seemed exactly what I needed. I bought the book and began to train on it right away. I was able to notice my speed was slightly faster within two days and I was receiving complements on my kick for it's speed, distance and the overall quality three days after starting. I have been working on the program for a month know and I have become a valuable part of my team, all thanks to this program. I recommend it to anyone looking for an athletic edge in any sport."
 
Denise F. - North Mankato, Minnesota

"Your Product is fantastic! My daughter has been doing the exercises faithfully for 3 weeks and her coach is really impressed. Thanks for your help and for a great product that has made a HUGE difference in my daughter's performance."
 
D.M. - Texas

"I would like to take a moment of your time and express our thankfulness for what your information has done to help my son Trey. As a twelve-year old baseball player his running ability was much less than adequate. After a year of using the information in your program he is now one of the faster kids in this area. He is currently playing on the same team with a boy that won the county 100yd championship for the seventh grade last year and Trey consistently beats him. So far that I know of this year in the eighth grade he has not lost a race. This has also been a boost to his confidence. We are so pleased with his progress that we are going to be stepping up to the next level of training in your program. Thank you so much for everything."
 
Sincerely, Mark Vandewater

"I just wanted to say that I love this program. So far after one month I have greatly increased my forty yard dash time. It has dropped from a 4.91 to an amazing 4.53! ... I recommend this program to any and everyone."
 
D.J. - South Pittsburgh

"I received this program at the beginning of this football season. Ever since I received this program it has helped me catch up to the fastest kid on my team. I have studied isometric training for about a month before I found this progam, and I thought how come no one has even tried to create an isometric training program for running. Then, I searched isometric training on the net and whalah! I couldn't believe it.

Thank you.

P.S. Couldn't ask for any better program."
 
D.U. - USA

"My son have tried your resistance bands and they worked. He`s now the most powerful 12 year in sweden possibly europe in terms of speed and kicking. His team won the world youth cup for club (club 12yr) in the summer. Every body is curious about our training methods which I have kept secret so far."
 

"I noticed results almost immediately after receiving you product. Before I couldn't even reach the net. Now I can grab the rim with ease. By the way, I am only 5'8""
 
A. W. - Louisiana

"I have already ordered your program and am amazed at the results. People are telling me how much quicker I look."
 
R. D. - Sydney


"I ordered your run faster program and I improved a lot just in the first week.  My 40 yard dash time was 4.84 and after one week it went down to a 4.69My 100 meter time was a 10.99 and after one week it went down to a 10.84.  Your program really works!
 
Kyle

"THANK YOU!!!!!!! Im 15 years old from Texas, and I was google searching for the best way to get faser; when I came across this site. I kept coming back to it for about a month before I bought it. It was WELL worth its money. I felt springy and faster after the first use. It's still January, I can't wait untill track season, them boys aint gonna know what hit em'."
 
B. H. - Texas

"i play wide reciever, i used to strugle to beat defensive backs, now i blaze right by'em. i went from a 4.77 to a 4.51"
 
M. A. - Florida

"As I started the program the exercises where tuff but then it was getting easier. In those 14 days I did not full out sprint but just jogged. When I timed my self for the second time it was amazing!!!

My legs just flew and i lost 8 seconds. thank you for the amazing experience, thnxs zev, "

Before Time : 28.57
After Time    : 20.32

Zev - Toronto, Ontario

"I am a professional baseball player with the Atlanta Braves organization and I really like your bands. I am currently in the processes of launching an internet business that sells all the baseball technique's and training methods I have learned from professional scouts and the braves organization and my own testing. I would like to recommend your bands to my clients."
 
N. W.

Testimonial Policy: Unless otherwise specified all of the testimonials and reviews on this page, or any other page, were submitted by users of the program on their own initiative without any compensation. Individuals who participated in the speed training challenge (where specified) were provided only one exercise to try for themselves for two weeks; and, if they then desired to use the complete program and submitted their two week results along with a statement, a photo and a video or audio file of their experience, were given a complementary copy of a complete speed training program.

There are far too many variables involved (age, weight, fitness and condition, athletic performance level, determination, dedicated effort devoted to following the program etc.) to predict or establish how much improvement any one individual will get if they follow any of the programs.
 






Order a progam for your favorite sport

Speed Training Exercise Programs Overview

 






TSYS Merchant Solutions

Copyright 2012 - AthleticQuickness.com | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | Shipping Information | Affiliate | Contact
Protected by Copyscape DMCA Takedown Notice Search Tool